الصفحة الرئيسية  > المعلومات  > معرض  >  كوبوليمر ، خلق التنمية النواة يي لتظهر لك جديد اتجاه التجزئة الطباعة

كوبوليمر ، خلق التنمية النواة يي لتظهر لك جديد اتجاه التجزئة الطباعة

2019-01-25

و Chinashop2018 20th الصين التجزئة عادل فتح في كونمينغ Dianchi مركز المعارض الدولية نوفمبر 1. منذ 1999 ، التجزئة التجارة عادل مرت 20 سنوات ، كما ملخصا الماضي إلى آفاق مستقبل صناعة التجزئة ، عقدت 20th ذكرى الحدث يسمى " معا قبل ". النواة يي كما العارضين ممثلي هي أيضا دعي للمشاركة في حفل.
مع التنمية والنضج للتجارة الإلكترونية ، تطوير الصينية التجزئة شكل لديه أيضا تغيير من الأصلي التقليدية المبيعات حاليا إلى جديد التجزئة مع مزيج من على الانترنت وغير متصل. مفاهيم الحكمة التجزئة ، البيانات الكبيرة التجزئة و غامرة تجربة التجزئة كما تم طرح واحد بعد آخر. في التجزئة الجهوية مميزة واضح اليوم ، المقبل التجزئة المبيعات 5 سنوات أو حتى 10 سنوات ونحن سوف فهم المستقبل اتجاه ؟ ما التحديات سوف التجزئة الوجه ؟ كيف ينبغي نحن الجمع بين منطقتنا التنمية و الخصائص لدمج جديد الاتجاه من التجزئة الابتكار ؟
في المعرض ، جوهر يي كشركة رائدة في صناعة الورق المحلية رحب عدد كبير من العملاء والشركاء. مع التطور السريع استيراد و تصدير ، صناعة السياحة و التسليم السريع ، ورقة ورقة والإلكترونية السوق في جنوب غرب الصين سوف يكون احتمال السوق أوسع و سوف تصبح جديد نمو نقطة في سوق الطباعة.
مجتمعة مع الطباعة الاتجاه والإقليمية السوق الخصائص ، المعرض جلبت العديد من تكنولوجيا براءات الاختراع و التكنولوجيا المبتكرة المنتجات.
بقيادة XP-TT428 ، سلسلة من طابعات الباركود لمشاهدة معرض الموظفين مع مفاجأة. المعرض جلبت تقريبا 60 المنتجات ، مع الأكثر اكتمالا خط المنتج في الصين ، إظهار القوة المطلقة والتقنية R & D القدرة في مجال فاتورة الطباعة. النواة يي سيستمر ل تترسخ في مجال فاتورة الطباعة ، في فواتير ، الباركود ، المحمولة ، جزءا لا يتجزأ من وحدات لتوسيع الاستثمار ، العجاف الإنتاج ، للمساهمة الخاصة بهم الطاقة للطابعة صناعة.
أحدث طابعة التكنولوجيا تفسير ، الأكثر اكتمالا طابعة المنتج خط عرض ، و الأكثر تقدما الطباعة اتجاه التنمية وقد اجتذب جنوب غرب المنطقة وحتى المحيطة صناعة الزبون عالية الاهتمام. في معرض الموقع ، النواة يي والعديد من وكلاء والعملاء على التنمية الإقليمية ، منتجات جديدة وكيل ، الابتكار التكنولوجي و القضايا الأخرى ل في عمق المناقشة و تبادل.
الباردة نافذة شحذ ، أرجوحة من أصابع. في مجال فاتورة طابعة المحلي ، النواة يي دائما تركز على الابتكار التكنولوجي مع humility و السخط ، طحن كل طابعة مع روح حرفي. مع استهلاك ترقية ، صناعة التجزئة سوف تستهل في أكثر الفرص والتحديات ، المستقبل هو شوطا طويلا إلى الأمام ، النواة أيها الناس مستعدون على المشي مع شركاء عبر البلاد.








دردشة على الإنترنت 编辑模式下无法使用
دردشة على الإنترنت inputting
مرحبا ، شكرا على اتصالك لنا! لقد تلقى رسالتك و سوف الرد عليك قريبا. وقد لطيفة اليوم!

Home  > Information  > Exhibition  >  Copolymer, create development-core Ye to show you the new direction of retail printing

Copolymer, create development-core Ye to show you the new direction of retail printing

2019-01-25

The Chinashop2018 20th China Retail Fair opened in Kunming Dianchi International Exhibition Center on November 1. Since 1999, the retail trade fair has gone through 20 years, as a summary of the past to the future of the retail industry prospects, held the 20th anniversary of the event called "together ahead". Core Ye as exhibitor representatives are also invited to participate in the ceremony.
With the development and maturity of e-commerce, the development of Chinese retail form has also changed from the original traditional offline sales to the new retail with the combination of online and offline. The concepts of wisdom retail, big data retail and immersive experience retail have also been put forward one after another. In the retailing regionalization characteristic is obvious today, the next retail sales 5 years or even 10 years we will grasp the future direction? What challenges will retail face? How should we combine our own development and characteristics to integrate the new trend of retailing innovation?
At the exhibition, the core Ye as a pioneer in the domestic paper industry welcomed a large number of customers and partners. With the rapid development of import and export, tourism and express delivery industry, the paper and electronic sheet market in Southwest China will have a broader market prospect and will become a new growth point in the printing market.
Combined with printing trend and regional market characteristics, the exhibition has brought numerous technology patents and innovative technology products.
Led by XP-TT428, a series of bar code printers to watch the exhibition staff with a surprise. The show brought nearly 60 products, with the most complete product line in China, demonstrating the absolute strength and technical R & D capability in the field of bill printing. Core Ye will continue to take root in the field of bill printing, in bills, bar code, portable, embedded modules to expand investment, lean production, to contribute their own power for the printer industry.
The newest printer technology explanation, the most complete printer product line display, and the most advanced printing development trend has attracted the southwest region and even the surrounding industry customer's high attention. At the exhibition site, core Ye and many agents and customers on regional development, new products agent, technology innovation and other issues for in-depth discussion and exchange.
Cold window sharpening, a swing of fingers. In the field of domestic bill printer, core Ye has always focused on technological innovation with humility and discontentment, grinding every printer with the spirit of craftsman. With the consumption upgrade, the retail industry will usher in more opportunities and challenges, the future is a long way forward, core Ye people are willing to walk with partners across the country.








Chat Online 编辑模式下无法使用
Chat Online inputting...
Hello, Thank you for contacting us ! We've received your message and will reply you soon. Have a nice day !